DIY Bath Fizzies: A Tutorial

Diary of a Mad Crafter

A few months ago, I came across this post on pinterest, and I knew I had to make them for me as gifts for someone for the holidays. They seemed so easy and fun (and really inexpensive!) And it’s funny, but when I was younger (like teens) I just thought what’s the point of baths? You get in them, and then what…I would draw a bath and then sit in it for 5 minutes and get bored. Now that I’m older, and have lots and lots of stressful things going on in my life, WOW, do I appreciate a good bath! And anything to make it even better 🙂

View original post 473 more words

What will you like to say to this?

